Earl Grey Chocolate Chip Cookies

As I was taking a peak around Bri Emery‘s wonderful blog, Design Love Fest, I came across a recipe that stopped me in my tracks; Earl Grey Chocolate Chip Cookies! Now, in my opinion, Tea and cookies make the most lovable pair, so why not combine them? This recipe does just that, creating a cookie dough filled with earl grey tea, cardamom, nutmeg, butter, and bittersweet chocolate chips. Click here for the recipe!

 

 

Now, I have yet to try these cookies myself, but I highly doubt they would be anything less than scrumptious.

(The beautiful photo is from Design Love Fest.)

7 thoughts on “Earl Grey Chocolate Chip Cookies

Feel free to comment! :)

